Registration Help

Jana, fro012

  • Birthday: 04 August, 1981
  • Height: 169 sm
  • Weight: 54 kg
  • Eye color: Green
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Body type: Slim
  • Education: University
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Smoking: No
  • Other language knowing: No info
  • Family: Single
  • Children: No info
  • Children Count: No children
  • About me: I'm open-minded, clever, charming. I lead active style of life. I stumble, fall down, rise and go further. I love my job because I enjoy the process of interacting with people, I like helping them. I love sea, sun and swimming! I like seeing new interesting places. I also enjoy sport and oriental dances. I adore singing and dancing. I can play guitar. I take driving lessons and I hope to learn how to ride a bike oneday. I'm ready to improve my language knowledges and to learn traditions of my partners country. I love children and running household. For me it's very important to be busy with some social activity.
  • Interests: No info
  • About partner short: I'm not interested in regular guys but in somenody who can conquer one top after another. He should be kind, cheerful, active, independent. I appreciate in a man reliability, openness, honesty, decency, patience, responsibility, sense of humor, ability to create a holiday in a regular day. I think a marriage should make both partners happier, more noble and worthy. A husband and a wife should trust each other absolutely, support each other, share happyness and sadness, build common plans, grow up and develop together.
  • About partner: Folk: Arabic, Black, European, Asian, American