Registration Help

Ljudmila, fge014

  • Birthday: 01 April, 1978
  • Height: 173 sm
  • Weight: 56 kg
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Body type: Slim
  • Education: University
  • Profession: marketologist
  • Smoking: No
  • Other language knowing: No info
  • Family: Divorced
  • Children: No info
  • Children Count: No children
  • About me: I am an attractive, polite, intelligent lady. I enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle, i love skiing and swimming, but my main passion is yoga. I am also a vegetarian. I travel a lot, i like taking photos of beautiful places and bringing recipes of delicious foods from all over the world(which i can later cook for my friends and family members). Some of my other hobbies are writing, visiting theater, reading books. My main priorities in life are family and ability to achieve inner harmony with yourself and outer world.
  • Interests: No info
  • About partner short: I'm looking for an educated man who is ready to create a family and to have kids. I am looking for a relationship that will inspire me to show my femininity and kindness, and that will inspire my man to show his strength and sense of responsibility;) I want to meet a man with whom i can share interests and laugh, to both have fun and be serious when needed. Qualities that attract me in a man are sincerity, temper, active life position, strength, ability to maintain himself in good physical and mental shape and good sense of humor;)) And it is a plus if he is taller than 180 cm. - I like to wear high heels;)
  • About partner: Folk: Arabic, Black, European, Asian, American