Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Svetlana

id:45
About me
29 years

I love to travel because it allows me to comprehend the world. I like exploring new places in my city, visit museums and theatres, heritage sites, try out exotic restaurants and keep on inhaling the beautiful aroma of the world))) Sport and dancing give me both physical and mental health and revitalize my spirit... And I like reading in order to experience all the diversity of human imagination and possibilities

Ethnicity : European
Height : 168
Weight : 51
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children : No
Children Count : No
Desire to have children : Yes
Profession : Business analyst
Interests : Cocerts (visit), Dance, Fitness, Movie, Sport, Theaters, Travels, Yoga, Weaving (beads, baskets, boxes, lace)
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Asian, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I am looking for someone between 29 till 41, intelligent, want to create family, positive and honest man.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment