Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.


Provide us with your phone number



Your callback has been sent sucessfully


That captcha was incorrect. Try again


About me
35 years

I am a very active girl. I like different activities, like to dance and listen to music. I like to meet and get acquainted with new people. I am fond of movies, so it is interesting for me to go to the cinema and have good time with my friends. It is also very interesting for me to travel and to see new countries and learn their cultures. As a rule I'm very chherful, but I can also be serious when I'm busy with some work. I am interested in floristy and various hand-made things.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 50
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Brunette
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Other language knowing : English
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Political scientist
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a man who is handsome, intelligent, with a sense of humour, quiet by nature, kind, honest, cheerful, active and leading a healthy lifestyle.

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  • hourly payment