Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Olga

id:386
About me
38 years

It's hard to describe myself, people say I am a positive person, they say I am intelligent, beautiful, elegant, stylish, kind, honest, faithful, responsible, sincere, careful, open-minded, communicative, cheerful. I like to lead active lifestyle, I like every moment to be in movement, I like to do sport: running, swimming, aerobic. I like to travel, to meet with interesting people, listen to music, to read, and also I like to cook very much. I enjoy life and every moment, I like to see and learn something new! I would like to meet somebody, who dreams as me about having a strong family, who dreams about real love of his life! He must be intelligent, attractive, strong, kind, careful, honest, sincere, responsible, confident of himself, to be with stable life position, to know what he wants from his life always respect me, and to be romantic, who is ready to tear from sky a star for me:) I mean, U just must be a good person! So if it's about U, I look forward for your letters with pictures, and soon meeting with U!!!

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 55
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children : No
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : ecologist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
As a lot of another girls I want to meet a man whom I can rely on. To my mind both partners have to understand and to support each other. I am searching for a man, who will be sincere and kind, who will know what he wants from life and how to achieve his aims. I think that partners have to feel comfortable with one another and to understand each other without words. Also I want him to have a good sense of humor and to be as cheerful and kind as I am.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment