Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Elena

id:385
About me
51 years

I am a very sociable and active person. And that's why I love my friends so much. Also I can't imagine my life without sport activities. I am fond of swimming and visiting fitness club, it fills me with health, energy and new forces. However time passed close to nature can be even more exciting. As dwelling in the huge megapolis can be so tiresome and full of stress, my hobbies help me to be in good form.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 161
Weight : 57
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Grey
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
Family relations should be based on love, trust, mutual understanding. My man should be cheerful, self-sufficient, decent, accurate, optimistic, provided financially. My biggest dreams are harmony in everything, strong family, comfortable house. I appreciate decency, responsibility, reliability in a man.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment