Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Inga

id:383
About me
52 years

I can describe myself as liberal and open-minded person. I have been to many countries and would like to visit every country of the world. I enjoy cooking. I like spending time with my friends, going to the nature, running, playing tennis, billiard or bowling. But one of my favourite activities is playing guitar and piano! I think I'm a rather good musician and I hope you'll have an opportunity to listen to my playing when we meet in person.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 60
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Black
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : musicial
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
I would like to have a strong family with children. I hope to meet a man with serious intentions. He should be caring, attentive, reliable, strong, brave, tender, active with sense of humor. I appreciate in a man reliability, ability to keep a word, tenderness, strength of a character.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment