Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Oksana

id:374
About me
48 years

I'm very friendly, responsible, kind, with sense of humour. In my leisure I like reading, traveling, walking in the fresh air. I enjoy cooking delicious dishes. I learn everything new fast. I dream about friendly family with children.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 164
Weight : 56
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Fair
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Economist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
I hope to find a seriuos, intelligent man with sense of humor. I would like him to be tall and pleasant. In a man I appreciate sincerity, self-confidence, kindness, respect, generosity. The most important in a happy marriage is respect and patience to each other. He should be romanic in his heart.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment