Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.


Provide us with your phone number



Your callback has been sent sucessfully


That captcha was incorrect. Try again


About me
43 years

I'm very cheerful. I work in a maternity home and I love my job! I enjoy reading, knitting, needling. I'm interested in green tourism and traveling! In my leisure I like visiting theatre, cinema, concerts.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 60
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : 1
Education : College
Profession : Medical nurse
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Asian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a gentle, optimistic, cheerful and honest person. As I like sport I would like my man to be sportive too and to have active way of life, trustworthy, easy-going and kind. I want him to be family-oriented and caring, lovely gentleman. The most important in a happy marriage is respect and mutual understanding.

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  • hourly payment