Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Tatiana

id:364
About me
40 years

I am a young, sophisticated, tender, optimistic, well-educated, friendly, sensitive, kind, calm, open, smart, and feminine lady with a sense of humor. The most of all I want to build the happy and friendly family. I will surround with love, warmth and care my beloved man and our children. I like to create the home coziness. I love children and would love to have three! I will always support my beloved man and my close people. I love to love; I love spring, sea, fruit, sunrises and sunsets. I lead the healthy life style and I long for to understand myself and develop. I am interested in psychology, and I also like to paint, read, cycle, roller skating, traveling, spending time outdoors, listening to the nice music (Zaz, Ray Charles, Whitney Houston, Seal etc), watching interesting and comedy films, communication with interesting people; and I am open for the new knowledge. I think that I can easily adapt to a foreign country. I will do my best as quickly as possible to learn a language and find a job in a foreign country. . NOTE: please pay attention that the lady lives in the edge of Kiev and asks men who want to meet her to pay for her taxi which is about 300uah (10euro) round trip.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 178
Weight : 57
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Fair
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Psychologist
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
My wouldbe husband should be definitely a very intelligent, smart, honest and loving person! I think he should be very self-confident and purposeful. He should surely know whta he wants from his life and he should always achieve all his goals, sometimes also with my help:) I feel that in some situations he should be wiser than me, so that he could rule me in various difficult life situations.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment