Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Angelina

id:363
About me
56 years I can say about myself that I am a very energetic and active person with a kind character. I am reliable, sociable and well-educated. I love active sport. I am good in cooking and I can make a very delicious dinner - it is a real pleasure for me. I also like the calm and cozy atmosphere at home. I love animals that's why I have adorable dog at home.
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 172
Weight : 68
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Engineer
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a tall man without any vices or harm habits. Our relations should be equal. He should be able to keep his word, be reliable, tactic, intelligent and he should be able to make a deed. The most important in a happy marriage for me is trust and respect.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment