Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Lilija

id:362
About me
31 years

I can sing very well. I'm sociable and gentle. I'm fond of horse riding. I like to meet new people. I used to work as an actress a little. I love to pose, I like beautiful people not only outside but inside. In my leisure I enjoy walking, biking, communicating with nice people. I am purposeful, persistent, creative, romantic. I also have adopted child - her name is Eva. She is 4.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 169
Weight : 56
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a tender, honest, caring man. I can't stand somebody's lie. I appreciate self-confidence in a man. He should be able to be responsible for his words and actions. Mutual understanding is very important for me.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment