Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Oksana

id:346
About me
49 years

I was born in the small town of Zhytomyr region. I was very fond of the sciences from school, after school I graduated from college and then University as accounting - economist. I become financially independent. I love to play dice, backgammon - but not for money. I like very much outdoor different activities. In my free time I enjoy meeting my friends, going to the cinema or to the theatre. My hobby is knitting.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 175
Weight : 82
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Elementary (Needs interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Econimist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a reliable, decent, loving man who has a sense of humour. He should love children. Our family should be friendly, strong, based on love, understanding, respect and support.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment