Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Tamara

id:335
About me
66 years

I am a well educated woman with good manners with active life position. I am a cheerful person without harm habits. I love people and children. I enjoy travelling and seeing new interesting places. I like swimming, hiking, reading poetry, music, sitting near the fireplace, talking with friends, listening to the sounds of water or wood. I am Christian and believe in Jesus Christ.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 57
Body type : Slim
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : English teacher
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
I am looking for a kind, caring, intelligent man. The one who will love and understand me, who wants the same thing as me - to love and be loved.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment