Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Inna

id:331
About me
52 years

I may describe myself as a serious, sincere, caring, optimistic lady. I like sport, traveling, different outdoor activities. Also i enjoy reading, cooking and listening to music. I dream to find my second part.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 164
Weight : 62
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Fair
English level : Elementary (Needs interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 2
Education : University
Profession : Physical Education
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet an honest, confident and serious man. He should have strong values and be family oriented. I think that relations should be based on love and mutual understanding. I hope I will find a man with whom we will became real soul mates. I do want to make family, be happy and make my husband happy..
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment