Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Julia

id:321
About me
48 years

I am communicative and friendly person. I do like to travel and to get to know new places, people facts and information. I am a very active person. I am sociable person and I can find common language almost with everyone.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 158
Weight : 68
Body type : Strong
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Accountant
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
"Our heads should be turned to the same direction" - it is my motto. I am looking for a caring and loving person. Inner world is very important for me. I would like my second half to be charming and kind, sensitive and understanding, a little bit romantic but cheerful. He has to be educated, with sense of humor. He has to be an optimist.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment