Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Svetlana

id:313
About me
44 years

I am a very cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I am a tender one and romantic. I like to talk on different topics so that's why I can say I'm a sociable person. I am fond of sport and lead an active way of life. Also I like cooking and spending time outdoors. I am very creative, open-minded and honest.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 49
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Chestnut
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Sale manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a serious, sportive, kind, well-educated, honest, open and devoted man with a sense of humor. I want to find the most tender and trustworthy man, who is in love with nature, music and every kind of art, the same as me.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment