Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Larisa

id:312
About me
56 years

I am a quite responsable and cheerful person. Also I am an optimist , kind-hearted and very kind. I am fond of good food. I do like travelling, theatres, operas and ballet. And I am very purposeful, I think that life depends on us, if we want something - we can get it.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 167
Weight : 62
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Grey
Hair color : Blonde
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Teacher
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet an intelligent, goal-oriented, sociable and kind man. I would be glad to meet a nice, caring, respectful, trustworthy and cheerful man with whom we'll be able to share views on life and build a strong and loving family. I think that if two people really correspond and love each other then they will understand each other even without words.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment