Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Elena

id:311
About me
35 years

I think that it's very difficult to describe oneself cause we all have mny sides and different people we may be completely different, but any way I'll try to highlight my main qualities that are marked by most of my friends. I am an intelligent, beautiful, sociable and optimistic lady. I like and can cook and I am interested in ballroom dancing.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 172
Weight : 68
Body type : Sportive
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Black
English level : Fluent (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : International Tourism manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet an educated, cultured man and create a happy and strong family with him. I would like him to be an intelligent, reliable, understanding and responsible man. I want to feel his good attitude not only to me but to others. He should be kind, polite and caring.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment