Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Ekaterina

id:31
About me
25 years

I love to dream, because dreams come true. In my life there are two dreams: 1. To meet my person with whom I will be ready to create a strong loving and happy family and 2.Realize myself as a person and bring in this world, something new, then what people need I am funny, positive, open girl to the world, honest (for me this moment is very important both in me and in other people), I always listen to my heart because it never lies. I study at the university at the designer clothes and slowly, but confidently go to my goal.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Catholic
Height : 173
Weight : 62
Eye color : Brown
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Other language knowing : English
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Profession : Designer
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Asian
: -
: -
: -
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment