Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Alla

id:309
About me
42 years

I love life, people and sport. I am a positive and goal-oriented, sociable and honest, creative and cheerful lady who appreciates family. I am friendly, well-balanced, well-mannered and upright. I can cook pretty well. I really want to create my own family and to construct its happiness together with my husband.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 61
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Fair
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Rehabilitologist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I am looking for a man who is cheerful, friendly,generous, communicative with a sence of humour. He should be sportive, open-minded and self-confident. By the way, his main values supposed to be family values.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment