Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Olga

id:305
About me
47 years I am a communicative, friendly, cheerful, trusty, open-minded, loving, caring, reliable. I am active person, that's why I have many hobbies such as dancing, snowboarding, cycling. Also I do like travelling, music, movies and cooking. To be honest, I have very strong family values.
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 164
Weight : 52
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Brunette
English level : Fluent (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : translator, economist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
In a man i value such qualities as decisiveness, kindness and positive attitude to life. I would like my future partner to be a broad minded person. In me he must appreciate not just appearance, but first of all soul. He must have concrete aims in life. Also he should like kids.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment