Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Janina

id:269
About me
47 years

I'm quite positive, sociable, tolerant lady with a sense of humour, and i'm able to make a life of my man comfortable and happy. I lead a healthy lifestyle and appreciate family values. I like active lifestyle, traveling, yoga, etc. I would like to create a family based on mutual love, respect, support and understanding.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 51
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Brunette
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Economist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a man who is mature, reliable, not scared to take responsibility for his actions. It would be a plus if he is devoted to what he's doing, knows what he wants in life, can manage stressful situation and can cook.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment