Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Marina

id:249
About me
46 years

I am a romantic, calm, intelligent, neat, goal-oriented lady with a sense of humor, i love nature. My spare time i prefer to spend with my family. I like to travel, dance, visit swimming pool.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 161
Weight : 50
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Chestnut
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Accountant
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I'm looking for a simple down to earth Man who has his own point of view about everything and strong character. It will be a great plus if u like reading and arts, enjoy every minute of life even if it's hard. I'm looking for someone open minded, intelligent, reliable and caring. I don't have a picture of ideal man as i realise that there is no ideal so I'm looking for a normal guy with a big soul ;)
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment