Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Svetlana

id:2359
About me
40 years Kiev

About myself, I am a tall lady 180 cm. I am blonde, have a green eyes. I work in the investment company. I like music, dancing, traveling, movies. My hobby it is knitting and I am dancer too. We have a girls dance team. I have a little daughter, she is 6 years old. She is a very sweet angel. I wish that she has a kind dad in future.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 180
Weight : 70
Body type : Sportive
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Other language knowing : Spanish
Family : Divorced
Children : Yes, live with me
Children Count : 1
Desire to have children : Maybe
Education : University
Profession : economist
Interests : Dance, Fitness, Movie
Smoking : No
Drinking : No
The possibility for children under 18 to live with a partner : Yes
About partner
Age about partner : 35-50
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
Religion (about partner) : Catholic, No religion, Protestant, Other, Orthodox
: -
: -
I am looking for my soulmate. If you are kind, romantic, generous and caring person it us mean you are my hero. I need a person who don't afraid to resolve whole problems in life, who can make a business, who can have a strong family.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment