Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.


Provide us with your phone number



Your callback has been sent sucessfully


That captcha was incorrect. Try again


About me
51 years

I am a creative and artistic person. I love creating things with my hands, i enjoy knitting, embroidery, drawing, growing flowers, playing piano, cooking. I love making home cozy and neat. Also, in my spare time i enjoy visiting theaters and concerts, art exhibitions.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 60
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Fair
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : teacher
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a man who is cheerful, has great sense of humor, smart, honest, mature and family-oriented. Its very important to me, that i should feel safe with my man. I think its important in a relationship, to be able to understand each other and create your common future together. Looking for a man from 180 cm height.

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  • hourly payment