Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Anastasia

id:231
About me
35 years

I am a well-educated young woman with active life position. I like to travel a lot, the main reason is to discover something new for me. I try to include useful tasks to my day which may help to improve my personality and develop my personal skills. I also like sport and other kind of entertainments such as photography, reading, watching interesting movies, visiting the concerts.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 50
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Fluent (Doesn't need interpreter)
Other language knowing : English
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : pharmacist
Smoking : Rarely
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet an honest and kind man from Europe without bad habits. A man who is goal-oriented and enjoys life.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment