Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Olga

id:2267
About me
39 years Lviv

I am attractive and feminine, open-minded and sincere, sexy and passionate. I am romantic and sentimental. I am cheerful, active and charismatic. I'm creative and expressive. I am family-oriented, reliable and caring. I love traveling. I dream of traveling to Scotland, Tuscany, I hope to visit Florence and Churchill (Manitoba). I enjoy reading books, watching good movies, spending time with friends and family and I like to play chess/

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 47
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Other language knowing : Deutsch
Family : Divorced
Children : Yes, live with me
Children Count : 1
Desire to have children : Maybe
Education : University
Profession : PR manager
Interests : Drawing, Travels, Yoga
Smoking : No
Drinking : No
The possibility for children under 18 to live with a partner : Yes
About partner
Age about partner : 38-55
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
Religion (about partner) : Catholic, Orthodox
Height (about partner) : 177-187
Weight (about partner) : 75-75
I hope to meet a confident, bright, wise, reliable, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive mindset and a good sense of humor. I want to meet a self-sufficient, mature personality and a true gentleman, in the presence of whom I will feel loved woman and like a lady. I hope that my beloved man will become for me a loyal friend who will share my passions and interests. I am ready to become for a special man a wise and loyal wife, a loving and caring woman, a reliable and sincere friend, a passionate mistress, as well as a wonderful and gentle mother to children. I hope to meet a confident and courageous helmsman who will wisely manage the family happiness ship in the ocean of life's vicissitudes, for whom I will be your North Star. I am ready for fundamental changes in my life and hope to create a strong, happy family based on love,  spiritual intimacy, harmonious relations, mutual understanding and mutual respect. I believe that I will be a loving wife for my beloved man!
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment