Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Inna

id:224
About me
48 years

I'm an intelligent, educated and down to earth lady. I am also optimistic and cheerful. I really appreciate my free time, when i can travel somewhere or to spend time with my daughter and friends. I want to fall in love, and to be loved back, to start a family. In people i appreciate honesty and sincerity. The most important in a relationship for me is trust.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 167
Weight : 60
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Brunette
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : financier
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a young man who is well-educated with active life position. He has to be a reliable and responsible person. It would be great if I could share my hobbies with him or add something new.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment