Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Ljudmila

id:223
About me
42 years

I am an attractive, polite, intelligent lady. I enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle, i love skiing and swimming, but my main passion is yoga. I am also a vegetarian. I travel a lot, i like taking photos of beautiful places and bringing recipes of delicious foods from all over the world(which i can later cook for my friends and family members). Some of my other hobbies are writing, visiting theater, reading books. My main priorities in life are family and ability to achieve inner harmony with yourself and outer world.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 173
Weight : 56
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : marketologist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a loyal, reliable, family-oriented, christian man.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment