Miss UA

+38 (067) 50 348 60

 

marriagebymissua@gmail.com

 

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Valentina

id:2167
About me
42 years

I have gradated from 2 universities and know English and German...
I love theatre, literature, philosophy, nature, sea and I travelled a lot. I studied in
Germany in university of Berlin for 5 years, I studied English, Russian and
German philology...
I love animals, dogs and horses... my dream is to learn to ride a horse : )
I am ready to settle down and to build up family...

Age: 42 years
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 170
Weight : 60
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Auburn
English level : Fluent language ability, no translations needed
Other language knowing : Deutsch
Family : Divorced
Children : No
Desire to have children : Yes
Education : University
Profession : Teacher
Smoking : No
Drinking : No
The possibility for children under 18 to live with a partner : No
How did you hear about us : Google search
About partner
Age about partner : 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55
educated, intelligent, free, honest.
Comments