Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Tatjana

id:207
About me
44 years

My friends tell me that I have a kind calm character. I know that I can be stubborn sometimes. In relations I am looking for and appreciate openness, ability and desire to communicate with each other and make the solutions, mutual understanding and care, respect and support. I like my work and I do not think I will be able to be a housewife for a long time. I like sea, walking in the forest. I like theatre and enjoy ballet. I prefer cats over other pets. I world view is that I consider that only we are responsible for everything that happens with us.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 62
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Grey
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Engineer-mathematician
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, successful and calm.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment