Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Viktorija

id:198
About me
60 years

I enjoy reading, cinema, theater, nature, fishing, mountains, especially I love sea! I hope to visit warm islands one day. I also like biking, tennis, freedom and independence. I'm sympathetic, silent and calm. I like staying at home feeling home coziness and drinking a glass of wine. I like experiencing something new and just enjoy my life.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 62
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : Engineer
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
: -
I think that the main treats of character are responsibility and loyalty. And i want my man to have these qualities.He should have some hobby, a good sense of humor and to know how to relax. Family is the highest priority for me. Interested only in men from the USA and Europe, white, not emigrants from the USSR.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment