Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.


Provide us with your phone number



Your callback has been sent sucessfully


That captcha was incorrect. Try again


About me
43 years I am a sociable, sincere, but also calm and reserved lady. In a relationship i am willing to inspire, to give my love and to accept. One of my biggest hobbies is tennis. I love traveling. I want to create a happy and loving family with a man man who is ready for serious relationship.
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 58
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Blue
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : doctor (dermatologist,
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
I would like to meet an honest, reliable and strong man with a sense of humor (preferable without bad habits). The man for whom the family will be his priority in life.

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  • hourly payment