Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Viktorija

id:166
About me
55 years I am rather sociable and optimistic lady. I like my job and people, nature (mountains, hills) and dreaming to plant the garden full of nut trees. I like to fly. I like pets: cats, dogs, horses. I knit and sew. I am interested in psychology. I have a higher musical degree that is why I prefer to listen to the professional music. I can cook. I appreciate honesty and sincerity.
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 160
Weight : 49
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : teacher, manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
I want to meet reliable. caring and attentive man with whom we will create strong and loving relationship and family. I want our relationship to be based on mutual trust and respect to each other.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment