Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Natalja

id:159
About me
48 years

I'm kind, good-looking and very easy-going woman. I like to do all the work about the house and to take care of my children and close people. I like traveling and each time I see new places I adore learning and exploring something new:))

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 173
Weight : 70
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Pre-Intermediate (Needs interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 2
Education : University
Profession : Doctor
Smoking : No
About partner
Age about partner : 43-48
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black
: -
: -
I want to meet calm, loving man. I truly believe that mutual understanding and respect is very important in relationship. I also think it would be great to share love to sport and nature and do a lot of things together with my beloved))
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment