Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Elena

id:134
About me
40 years

I like travelling, I am also intrested in fashion designing. I like cooking, I also adore riding a horse. I like skiing and doing sports, I regularly visit swimming pool.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 172
Weight : 57
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : obstetrician
Smoking : No
About partner
Age about partner : 38-50
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
About partner: It's very important for me to find a man that would fill my life with love and care. I consider that relationships have to be full of mutual confidence and respect. It's also necessary to have common interests, and mutual comprehension. Also very important to have the same priorities and aims.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment