Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Polina

id:132
About me
45 years

I'm open-minded, clever, charming and active person. And that's why I can't imagine my life without lovely home, traveling and sport activities.. I like to spend time in the garden, I like flovers. Also I am fond of visiting fitness club and yoga studio. I interesting in different cultures, so I like travel and learn new things. Since I like cooking, I'm interested in learning new dishes from different countries. Also I am interested in architecture, design and art. I like to decorate space around me.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 165
Weight : 67
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Grey
Hair color : Brunette
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : interior designer
Smoking : No
About partner
Age about partner : 43-55
Ethnicity (about partner) : European, Arabic, Asian, Black, Indian
: -
: -
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment