Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Ljudmila

id:127
About me
36 years

I am a kind, sociable and family-oriented lady. I regularly go to the gym; when it is warm outside I like to meet with my friends and family and go to the nature for BBQ. In winter time I prefer skiing. I love traveling and learning new things: culture, the custom of different countries. I love to swim in the sea and ocean and breath that unbelievable air. I play bowling. I want to learn how to play the guitar, try jumping with the parachute and learn at least 2 more languages. I am also ready to share my future partner's interests.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 168
Weight : 60
Body type : Normal
Eye color : Brown
Hair color : Blonde
English level : Upper Intermediate (Doesn't need interpreter)
Family : Single
Children Count : No
Education : University
Profession : manager
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
Close to me I see a man which will be active, romantic, kind, smart, have a good sense of humor. I want to be a REAL LADY for him. I want to meet decent and wealthy man, which have a desire to make a family. He should be care and cherish me. Also be responsible . The most important things in happy relations are understanding, trust, and respect to each other.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment