Miss UA

We are a local agency and you will not find five thousand profiles in our database. But small is not bad, we think it is our advantage because that is why we appreciate every client that we have and give him or her as much attention as possible. For us dating marriage service does not only include translating and forwarding letters, arranging meeting and delivering gifts, it is professional advising, help, assistance and personal answers to questions.

Callback

Provide us with your phone number

captcha

Callback

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

Error

That captcha was incorrect. Try again

Marina

id:112
About me
50 years

I am a goal-oriented, kind-hearted, and responsible lady. I rhyme poems, fairy-tales, songs. I think that the most important in a family are love and understanding.

Ethnicity : European
Religion : Orthodox
Height : 164
Weight : 80
Body type : Slim
Eye color : Green
Hair color : Chestnut
English level : Elementary (Needs interpreter)
Family : Divorced
Children Count : 1
Education : University
Profession : Sociologist
Smoking : No
About partner
Ethnicity (about partner) : European
: -
: -
: -
I am looking for someone kind and intelligent, honest and trustworthyn for a commited relationships. I'll be looking for your inner beauty and maturity, and for our values to be alike. Things like your look, or where you live and what you do, don't matter much to me - the people (at our age) don't click for no reason :). If you have kids, I'd be happy to gradually establish the loving and supportine relationships with them. Thank you for stopping by and I'm wishing everyone the very best with their search for a partner.
Comments

Services and prices

  • 5 introductions
  • $350
  •  
  • economy 150$
  • 10 introductions
  • $500
  •  
  • economy 300$
  • UNLIMITED introductions
  • $1000
  •  
  • for 2 months

On-site interpreting

  • 5 hours
  • $90
  •  
  • economy 10$
  • 10 hours
  • $150
  •  
  • economy 50$
  • 1 hour
  • $20
  •  
  • hourly payment